Secretary

 Chris Lawson

  Advantus Health Partners
  System Director, Procurement
  phone: 804.627.5163
  e-mail: christopher_lawson@bshsi.org
​​

2022 VAHRMM Board of Directors

 Past-President

 Isabel Moore

 Sentara Healthcare

 Vendor Sourcing Contract Manager

​ phone: 757.297.6201

​ e-mail: fimoore@sentara.com    

 President-Elect

 Currently Open

 

 

 

 

 Programs/Education Co-Chair

 Currently Open

   
   
   
   

 Programs/Education Co-Chair

 Joe Howze

​ Sentara Williamsburg Regional Med Ctr

 Manager, OR Business Manager

​ phone: 757.984.8245

 email: jdhowzej@sentara.com​​

 Associate Board Member

 Amy Askew

  3M Healthcare
  Account Manager - Acute Patient Care
  phone: 540.769.3930
  e-mail: ahaskew@mmm.com

 Membership Co-Chair

 Candace Picagli

 GHX

 Strategic Renewal Specialist

 phone: 720.215.6023

 email: cpicagli@ghx.com 

 Treasurer

 Thomas McVey

 Riverside Health System

 Director, Operations & Logistics

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: thomas.mcvey@rivhs.com

Virginia Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management © 2022

 Associate Board Member

 David North

 VENA Interventional – GE Healthcare
 Virginia Territory Manager
 phone: 804.297.6748
 e-mail: david.north@ge.com

 Board Member at Large

 Bob Hornsby

 Riverside Health System

 Administrative Director, Supply Chain

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: bob.hornsby@rivhs.com  

 Technology Advisor

 Scott Venable

 Vizient, Inc.

 Sr. Enterprise Client Manager

 phone: 757.876.7223

 e-mail: scott.venable@vizientinc.com   

 Associate Board Member

 Albin Hwang

 Medline Industries, LP

 Sales Representative CMP

 phone: 804.683.5280

 e-mail: ahwang@medline.com 

 Associate Board Member

 Kit Haefner

 BioTissue, Inc.

 Senior Director, National Accounts

 phone: 804.212.7105

 e-mail: khaefner@biotissue.com

 Membership Co-Chair

 Michelle Deppisch

 Molnlycke

 Wound Care Regional Clinical Specialist

 phone: 330.697.1365

 e-mail: mdeppisch111@gmail.com

 President

 Cathy Gray

 Sentara Healthcare

 Value Analysis Manager

 phone: 757.983.2810

 e-mail: mcgray@sentara.com