President

 Isabel Moore

 Sentara Healthcare

 Patient Safety & Accreditation Coordinator

 phone: 757.395.6266

 e-mail: fimoore@sentara.com

 President-Elect

 Richard Levine

 Bon Secours Health System

 Administrative Director

 phone: 804.332.0892

 e-mail: rich_levine@bshsi.org

 Membership Co-Chair

 Keith Dabbs

 Riverside Health System

 Director, Procurement & Sourcing

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: keith.dabbs@rivhs.com   

 Membership Co-Chair

 Sophie Rutherford

 Jump Technologies

 Vice President of Business Development

 phone: 540.230.9401

 e-mail: srutherford@jumptech.com  

 Programs/Education Co-Chair

 Chris  Lawson

 Bon Secours Health System, Inc.

 HSO Director

 phone: 804.627.5163

 e-mail: christopher_lawson@bshsi.org

 Past-President

 Currently Open

 

 

 

 

2017 VAHRMM Board of Directors

 Associate Board Member

 Kit Haefner

 Sage Products

 Strategic Account Manager

 phone: 804.212.7105

 e-mail: khaefner@sageproducts.com  

 Technology Advisor

 Scott Venable

 Vizient, Inc.

 Sr. Associate, Enterprise Clients

 phone: 757.876.7223

 e-mail: scott.venable@vizientinc.com   

 Board Member at Large

 Bob Hornsby

 Riverside Health System

 Administrative Director, Supply Chain

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: bob.hornsby@rivhs.com  

 Treasurer

 Thomas McVey

 Riverside Health System

 Director, Operations & Logistics

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: thomas.mcvey@rivhs.com

 Secretary

 M. Cathy Gray

  Sentara Healthcare
  Director, Materials Management Supply Chain
  phone: 757.983.2810
  e-mail: mcgray@sentara.com 

 Associate Board Member

 Sherry Yarbrough

 3M Infection Prevention Division

 Territory Manager

 phone: 800.959.0268

 e-mail: syarbrough@mmm.com   

 Associate Board Member

 David North

 Owens & Minor
 Account Executive
 phone: 804.297.6748
 e-mail: david.north@owens-minor.com

 Programs/Education Co-Chair

 Melissa Ryan

 Parallon Supply Chain Solutions

 Regional Education Director

 phone: 804.267.5821

 e-mail: Melissa.Ryan@parallon.com

Virginia Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management © 2016

 Associate Board Member

 Albin Hwang

 Centurion Medical Products

 Sales Representative

 phone: 804.683.5280

 e-mail: ahwang@centurionmp.com