Associate Board Member

 Chris Schiavo

  Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems
  Director, Strategic Accounts
  phone: 804.683.3344
  e-mail: cschiavo@its.jnj.com    

 Associate Board Member

 Albin Hwang

 Centurion Medical Products

 Sales Representative

 phone: 804.683.5280

 e-mail: ahwang@centurionmp.com   

 Associate Board Member

 David North

 Boston Scientific - Peripheral Interventions
 PI Consultant
 phone: 804.297.6748
 e-mail: david.north@bsci.com 

 Board Member at Large

 Bob Hornsby

 Riverside Health System

 Administrative Director, Supply Chain

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: bob.hornsby@rivhs.com  

 Programs/Education Co-Chair

 Chris Lawson

  Bon Secours Health System, Inc.
  HSO Director
  phone: 804.627.5163
  e-mail: christopher_lawson@bshsi.org

 Membership Co-Chair

 Keith Dabbs

 Riverside Health System

 Director, Procurement & Sourcing

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: keith.dabbs@rivhs.com   

 Treasurer

 Thomas McVey

 Riverside Health System

 Director, Operations & Logistics

 phone: 757.534.6500

 e-mail: thomas.mcvey@rivhs.com

 Secretary

 M. Cathy Gray

  Sentara Healthcare
  Director, Materials Management Supply Chain
  phone: 757.983.2810
  e-mail: mcgray@sentara.com 

 Programs/Education Co-Chair

 Mark Johnson

  Mary Washington Healthcare
  Contract Analyst
  phone: 540.741.2415
  e-mail: mark.johnson@mwhc.com

 Past-President

 Currently Open

 

 

 

 

2018 VAHRMM Board of Directors

 President

 Isabel Moore

 Sentara Healthcare

 Patient Safety & Accreditation Coordinator

 phone: 757.395.6266

 e-mail: fimoore@sentara.com

 Technology Advisor

 Scott Venable

 Vizient, Inc.

 Sr. Associate, Enterprise Clients

 phone: 757.876.7223

 e-mail: scott.venable@vizientinc.com   

 Associate Board Member

 Kit Haefner

 Nevro

 Sales Representative

 phone: 804.212.7105

 e-mail: kit.haefner@nevro.com  

 Membership Co-Chair

 Michelle Deppisch

 Molnlycke

 Wound Care Regional Clinical Specialist

 phone: 330.697.1365

 e-mail: Michelle.Deppisch@molnlycke.com

Virginia Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management © 2018

 President-Elect

 Richard Levine

 Bon Secours Health System

 Administrative Director

 phone: 804.332.0892

 e-mail: rich_levine@bshsi.org